Staff

Meet the Team

Executive Director
Madonna@futureforkids.org

Program Manager
Julie@futureforkids.org

Volunteer Coordinator
Andrea@futureforkids.org

Hannah Roth

Community Outreach Coordinator
hannah@futureforkids.org

Kimi Worden

Program Assistant
Kimi@futureforkids.org

Cassidy Mason

Program Specialist
cassidy@futureforkids.org

Shaolin Sanders
Program Leader

Alyssa Lounds
Program Leader

Juliette Stanford
Program Leader

Ryan Killion
IT Consultant

Rhonda Keene
Accountant